Locked in Time
Locked in Time
By : Lois Duncan
Danish ISBN:
Lois Duncan

Lois Duncan (1934?-2016) grew up in Sarasota, Florida. Ever since she was a young girl, she knew she wanted to be a writer, and she sold her first story to a magazine when she was thirteen. In 1962 she moved to Albuquerque, New Mexico, where she taught at the Journalism Department at the University of New Mexico while she continued to write for magazines.

Lois Duncan wrote over 50 bestselling books for young people and adults, many of which have won awards. Some of her best-known novels are teenage suspense novels, which include: "Daughters of Eve", "Don't Look Behind You", "Down a Dark Hall", "A Gift of Magic", "I Know What You Did Last Summer" and "Killing Mr. Griffin".